恢复丢失的文件

  • 丢失的文件恢复软件来恢复删除丢失的文档文件
  • 恢复已删除或丢失的.doc和的docx文件在你自己
  • 简单地实现 在Mac OS X狮子丢失的docx文件恢复 & Windows 7的
  • 方便预览恢复恢复前的文件
  • 使用MS Word 2000中,2002年,2003年,2007年和2010年复苏Word文档创建

大部分的用户往往落得丢失的Word文件,由于一个或其他原因,他们会认为这些文件已经一去不复返了。这是不正确的,简单的删除将永远不会永久地从存储介质删除Word文档。即使失去了文件,你可以在你的指尖恢复它们。恢复丢失的文档软件恢复丢失的doc和的docx文件,提供最好的。它有助于找回已删除或丢失的Word文件,因为它们已被删除。您可以轻松地 恢复在Windows上丢失的Word2007的docx文件 和Mac OS使用这个屡获殊荣的程序。

为什么要选择文件恢复软件?

如果您正在寻找最好的文件恢复工具取消删除丢失或删除的文件,然后去恢复丢失的文件的软件。它是专门设计来恢复删除或丢失的证件的五星级评价文件恢复软件。由于该应用程序开发的简单的用户界面,它永远不会让你回头,而恢复的Word文件。您还可以看看那个恢复从恢复专家和最终用户获得丢失的文档软件的见证。

常见的场景中,用户将失去他们的证件

  • 在删除使用Shift + Delete组合键不需要的文件意外删除的文件
  • 文件由于像杀毒第三方应用程序的删除动作
  • 通过清空回收站或文件绕过回收站的文件丢失,当他们超过大小
  • 文件丢失,由于电脑或电源浪涌非正常关机
  • 丢失文件因中断而传输计算机硬盘驱动器和可移动存储介质之间的文件
  • 丢失的Word文件,通过格式化硬盘分区或可移动媒体

决议案

没关系,你是如何失去的文件,只要你注意到.doc或文件名为.docx的损失,想恢复丢失的文件的软件。删除或格式化存储介质永远不会永久地从存储驱动器擦拭Word文件。相反,它只是标记为删除,并且该文件被存储在特定的存储扇区将被标记为空闲存储新文件的文件。但保留所存储的文件中的实际信息仍然保持不动,直到该文件没有被覆盖用新数据。恢复丢失的文件软件可轻松检索来自存储行业的各种文件属性的帮助下这样的文件。

恢复丢失的文档软件开发的反删除丢失或删除的doc和的.docx文件先进的文件恢复软件。此应用程序不仅恢复Word文件,还能够恢复从像硬盘,外置驱动器,记忆卡,USB驱动器等各种存储设备300多类型的文件。它足以能够基于其独特的签名来恢复Word文档和其他类型的文件。此外,它会 恢复文件传输过程中的Excel文件丢失 与计算机和移动存储驱动器。此工具还可以执行 PPT文件恢复 在Windows和Mac操作系统的所有高级版本。你可以恢复前预览恢复的文档。为了评估文件恢复的可能性,你可以下载该软件的免费试用版.

立即下载 立即购买 立即下载 立即购买

步骤使用恢复丢失的文件的软件来恢复文件:

最初下载的恢复丢失的文件的软件演示版本,这是与您的操作系统兼容,并在计算机上安装它。请确保你没有安装恢复软件,从中你需要恢复丢失的文件相同的分区或硬盘,因为安装恢复软件在同一个驱动器可能会覆盖丢失的文件和恢复遥远的机会。

注意: 切勿使用从中你需要恢复的文件保存恢复Word文件的驱动器或分区。

一旦你完成软件的安装,使用以下简单步骤继续取消删除丢失的文件。

1: 启动安装恢复丢失的文件的软件

Recover Lost Documents - Home Screen

2: 选择文件恢复,即恢复文件相关的选项

3: 后来选择要恢复文件的驱动器,然后单击下一步

Recover Lost Documents - Found Drives

4: 软件扫描选定的驱动器,并为您提供了恢复的文件列表

5: 选择任何恢复的文件,并预览它使用内置的软件的预览选项

6: 如果你很高兴与恢复的结果,购买完整版本保存恢复文件

对于 Leopard (10.5) 和 Snow Leopard (10.6) 用户的

对于 Lion (10.7), Mountain Lion (10.8) 和 Mavericks 用户的

Recover Lost Documents

  • Lost documents recovery software to undelete lost document files
  • Recover deleted or lost .doc and .docx files at your own
  • Simply achieves missing docx file recovery on Mac OS X Lion & Windows 7
  • Facilitates to preview recovered documents before restoration
  • Recovers Word documents created using MS Word 2000, 2002, 2003, 2007 and 2010

Most of the users often end up with losing Word files due to one or other reason and they will think that the files are gone forever. That’s not true, simple deletion will never erase the Word documents permanently from the storage media. Even after losing documents, you can recover them at your finger tips. Recover Lost Documents software serves best in recovering lost .doc and .docx files. It helps to get back your deleted or lost Word files as they were deleted. You can easily restore lost Word 2007 docx files on Windows and Mac OS by using this award-winning program.

Why to choose Document Recovery software?

If you are looking for best file recovery utility to undelete lost or deleted documents, then go for Recover Lost Documents software. It is five star rated file recovery software specially designed to recover deleted or lost documents. Since this application is developed with simple user interface, it will never let you look back while recovering Word files. You can also have a look at the testimonials that Recover Lost Documents software received from recovery experts and end users.

Common scenarios in which users lose their documents

  • Accidental deletion of files while deleting unwanted files using Shift + Delete key combination
  • Deletion of files due to action of third party applications like antivirus
  • Losing files by emptying the recycle bin or files bypassing recycle bin when they exceed in size
  • Files lost due to improper shutdown of computer or power surge
  • Losing files due to interruption while transferring documents between computer hard drive and removable storage media
  • Losing Word files by formatting the hard drive partition or removable media


Never mind how you have lost the documents, as soon as you notice the loss of .doc or .docx files, think of Recover Lost Documents software. Deletion or formatting the storage media will never wipe the Word files permanently from the storage drive. Instead it just marks the file as deleted and the particular storage sector where the file was stored will be marked as free to store new files. But the actual information kept in the stored file continues to remain intact until the file is not overwritten with new data. Recover Lost Documents software easily retrieves such files from the stored sector with the help of various file attributes.

Recover Lost Documents software is advanced file recovery software developed to undelete lost or deleted .doc and .docx files. This application not only recovers Word files but also capable of recovering more than 300 file types from various storage devices like hard drive, external drive, memory cards, USB drives and others. It is capable enough to recover Word documents and other file types based on their unique signatures. Moreover, it will recover Excel document lost during file transfer between computer and removable storage drives. This tool can also perform PPT file recovery on all the advanced versions of Windows and Mac operating system. You can preview the recovered document before restoration. In order to evaluate the odds of document recovery, you can download the free trial version of the software.

Recent Updates:

Recovery of Lost Word Doc: Here is the appropriate method to bring back lost .doc files on Windows computer. Use this link to know more on how to retrieve lost Microsoft Word documents.

Find Duplicate Word Documents: Presence of duplicate files creates a lot of problem for users. If you are having duplicate Word files on your computer then make use of Remo MORE, it will help you to find all duplicate files present on your system. To catch a glimpse of this tool’s working procedure visit the given URL:

Steps to recover documents using Recover Lost Documents software:

Initially download the demo version of Recover Lost Documents software which is compatible with your operating system and install it on your computer. Make sure that you are not installing the recovery software in the same partition or drive from which you need to recover lost documents, because installing the recovery software in the same drive might overwrite the lost files and distant the chances of recovery.

Note: Never use the drive or partition from which you need to recover documents to save the recovered Word files.

Once you finished software installation, go ahead with the following simple steps to undelete lost documents.

1: Launch the installed Recover Lost Documents software

Recover Lost Documents - Home Screen

2: Choose the option related to file recovery i.e. Recover Files

3: Later select the drive from which you want to recover files and click on Next

Recover Lost Documents - Found Drives

4: Software scans the selected drive and gives you the list of recovered files

5: Pick any recovered file and preview it using built-in preview option of the software

6: If you are happy with recovered results, buy the full version to save recovered files

At last you have recovered all your lost documents without facing any complications with the help of Recover Lost Documents software. Always prevention is better than cure. Rather than recovering documents after losing or deletion, it is good to take necessary precautions to avoid loss of Word files. Always keep a backup of important documents. An effective backup will never let you think of recovery. Nevertheless, you can use Recover Lost Documents software to carry out lost Word 2010 document recovery from USB drive, external hard drive, FireWire drive, or other flash memory drives.

For Leopard (10.5) and
Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

For Lion (10.7), Mountain Lion (10.8),
Mavericks and Yosemite(10.10) Users